<< Previous page

 See also:

 Roundtable
 
Members

 Meetings

Steering Committee Members
Kari Barrett
American Chemistry Council
1300 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington VA 22209
PH 703-741-5000
kari_barrett@cmahq.com
Bruce Blankenship
Sterling Chemicals, Inc.
P.O. Box 1311
Texas City TX 77592-1311
PH 409-942-3871
FAX 409-942-3871
Lois Epstein
Environmental Defense Fund
1875 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington DC 20009
PH 202-387-3500
Lois_Epstein@edf.org

Tim Gablehouse
Colorado Emergency Planning Commission
1050 17th Street, Suite 1730
Denver CO 80265
PH 303-572-0050
tgablehouse@gablehouse-epel.com

Michela Gentile
Mary Kay O'Connor Process Safety Center
Texas A&M University
Division of Chemical Engineering
College Station TX 77843-3122
m0g1884@chennov2.tamu.edu
http://process-safety.tamu.edu

Margaret Granberg
Colorado Emergency Planning Commission
1050 17th Street, Suite 1730
Denver CO 80265
PH 303-572-0050
mgranberg@gablehouse-epel.com

Daniel Horowitz
Chemical Safety Board
2175 K Street, Suite 400
Washington DC 20037-1809
PH 202/261-7617
horowitz@csb.gov

Charles Isdale
Texas A&M University
Division of Chemical Enginering
College Station TX 77843-3122
PH 979/458-1168
FAX 979/845-6446
charles@myriad.netKim Jennings
US Environmental Protection Agency
Mail Code 5104A
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington DC 20460
PH 202-564-7998
FAX 202-564-8222
jennings.kim@epa.gov
Http://www.epa.gov/ceppo

Irene Jones
Huntsman Corporation
3040 Post Oak Blvd
Houston TX 77056
PH 713-235-6476
irene.jones@huntsman.com

Kathy Jones
US Environmental Protection Agency
Mail Code 5104A
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington DC 20460
PH 202-564-7998
FAX 202-564-8222
jones.kathy@epa.gov
http://www.epa.gov/ceppo

Pam Kaster
Citizens for a Cleaner Environment
22530 Old Scenic Hwy
Zachry LA 70791
PH 504-568-2323
FAX 504-658-5452
pamkaster@worldnet.att.net
Mike O'Connor
14 Courtlandt Place
Houston TX 77006
PH 713-529-8125
mike_ocon@email.msn.com
Paul Orum
Working Group on Community Right-to-Know
218 "D" Street, S.E.
Washington DC 20003
PH 202-546-9707
paul_orum@yahoo.com
Jim Overman
Dow Chemical Company
2301 Brazosport Blvd. Bldg OC-708
Freeport TX 77541
PH409-238-2981
hoverman@dow.com
Tim Overton
Dow Chemical Company
2301 Brazosport Blvd. Bldg OC-708
Freeport TX 77541
PH 979/238-1358
FAX 979/238-0486
toverton@dow.com
Irv Rosenthal
Chemical Safety Board
2175 K Street, Suite 400
Washington DC 20037-1809
PH 202-261-7600
Irv.Rosenthal@csb.com
Ray Skinner
OSHA-US Department of Labor
17625 El Camino Real-Suite 400
Houston TX 77058
PH 281-286-0583
raymond.skinner@houston-south.osha.gov

James Staves
US Environmental Protection Agency
Ariel Rios Building, Mail Code 5201G
Washington DC 20460
Staves.James@epamail.epa.gov
http://www.epa.gov/ceppo

Mark Tweeddale
HM Tweeddale Pty Limited
26 Burraner Ave.
St. Ives
NEW AUSTRALIA 2075
PH (02)9-440-8184
mark_tweeddale@hotmail.com


About NCSP | Reports | Data | Tips | News | Calendar | Education | Contact us
© Copyright National Chemical Safety Program. All rights reserved.

Texas Engineering Experiment Station
Mary Kay O'Connor Process Safety Center